Home > Sweets suitable for Vegetarians
category:

Sweets suitable for Vegetarians

All sweets listed in this section are suitable for Vegetarians 

Sweets suitable for Vegetarians  

This Symbol is used throughout our website to show any product that is suitable for Vegetarians
and whom are Lacto-Ovo (Vegetarians who also eat Dairy and eggs)
We have used the information supplied by the production manufacturer, to ensure that listed products, (to the best of our knowledge) are correct.


If you have any questions please email 
info@sinfullysweet.co.uk